My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
12 total reviews

Reviews for: Angela Ritonia-Peot

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Sue & Darrell B
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4410

“Angela was on top of it from the beginning. From the walk through and giving us ideas on how to stage the house and what may come up in a home inspection. To promptly getting it on the market when we were ready. She had photos, sign, property info sheets all within a couple of days and open houses scheduled. We had a few difficulties with the first offer falling apart, but in the end we received a better offer and went to a closing. Angela went above and beyond. I have an accepted offer on a new home and I used Angela as my agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2020 - Jeanette F
Bought a home in 2020 in Okauchee, WI 53069-9701

“Angela is a very experienced realtor. She is the personification of a professional. She goes above and beyond what most buyers and sellers expect. I very highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2019 - Jerome Lee K
Bought a home in 2019 in Richfield, WI 53033-9523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Danielle J
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53086-9130

“Nicole is an amazing real estate agent who consistently went above and beyond for my family during the process of finding our forever home. I would highly recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Lauren H. D
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53146

“Angela was wonderful to work with and made the buying process fun and easy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2018 - Gail & Randy G
Bought a home in 2018 in Wales, WI 53183-9743

“Angela and Nicole were always available to answer our questions and went out of there way to accommodate us and provide great customer service. They both were very friendly and professional. We would highly recommend them to our friends and family. Thank you for such a great home buying experience!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Meghan & Scott S
Bought a home in 2017 in Auburn, WI 53010-3454

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - Rick & Annette D
Sold a home in 2017 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9277

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Megan & Adam H
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4646

“Angela and Nicole were wonderful to work with. They were patient and attentive to our needs. I enjoyed working with them and highly recommend them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - John & Debbie K
Sold a home in 2017 in Caledonia, WI 53402-1938

“Angela went above & beyond for us in all aspects of this move. We were impressed with her attention to our needs and advised us well as to our rights as sellers. Her recommendations for clearing out excess furniture & belongings prior to the first showing were spot-on as we sold the house to the first people to see it. Angela was not content to stop there and insisted on an open house & future showings which garnered more interest in the event our sale did not go through. This was the smoothest sale we had been through (this was the 3rd time selling) and it is all due to Angela's knowledge & experience. We will be recommending her to all our friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2017 - Diane M
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3265

“Both and Angela and her assistant Nicole were a pleasure to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Neal & Holly W
Sold a home in 2017 in Wales, WI 53183-9608

“Angela is great.”

Show all testimonials